Adding a User
A user is a person who has access to Elevate. You can add a user by following these steps:
Assigning a Course to a User
If you need to assign a course to a user, you can easily do so by following these steps:
Deleting a User
Deleting a user removes their access to Elevate entirely. This is an admin-only action performed from the Users page.